Utah Swimming Coaches Association

NISCA - USA Swimming - Utah Swimming - Membership Application Form - HS Team abbreviations
Member List 11-06-2017(Notify Mel of any changes)  - Sample Meet Manager High School Swim Meet
President:  John Moran johnmoran@skaggscatholiccenter.org    Treasure:  Mel Roberts  swimcoach506@hotmail.com

SchoolAbbrPaidRegionCoache-mailPhonePool
2A
Beaver High SchoolBEAV2017-11-0118
Great BasinGBASNOT PAID16
Gunnison ValleyGVHS2017-08-2918Kevin Haveykevinh@gunnisoncity.org435-979-5936435-528-7126
Intermountian ChristianICSNOT PAID22Vonda DeStigterdestiger_v@slcics.org435-943-3190
MillardMILL2017-08-2918Chelton Spendlovemhsswim@outlook.com801-710-3161
North SummitNSHS2017-10-1916Yance Fawcettyfawcett@nsummit.org435-640-9438435-336-2737
OakleyOAKNOT PAID22
Rowland HallRH2017-08-2117
St. JosephSJHS2017-07-0116
Telos AcademyTA2017-08-1721Joeli Collingsjoey@telos_rtc.com858-568-2119
Wasatch AcademyWA2017-11-0417Trish Rasmussentrish.rasmussen@wasatchacademeny.org435-851-1108
WaterfordWTFDNOT PAID17Todd Etheringtontoddetherington@hotmail.com801-541-6447435-943-3190
3A
American LeadershipALA2017-08-1014Clera Orr
CarbonCARB2017-10-1214Kamara Daviskamrick@emerytelcom.net435-650-3832435-637-7946
Delta High SchoolDELTA2017-08-1014Jennifer Henkeswimdelta@hotmail.com435-864-8366435-864-3133
EmeryEMERY2017-08-2915Andrea Johansenemeryswim@outlook.com435-749-1319435-381-7946
Grand CountyGRND2017-08-1715Brian Piercembpierce@yahoo.com435-210-0034435-259-8226
GrantsvilleGHS2017-08-1013Chism Nashchnash@tooeleschools.com435-535-5460435-882-3247
Judge MemorialJM2017-09-1413Sage Maaranenswim@judgememorial.com505-500-7163801-243-5718
Maeser PrepMPHS2017-09-1414Aaron Burgswimcoach@maeserprep.org801-376-0992801-229-7154
MorganMOR2017-09-2013
North SanpeteNSPHS2017-08-1015Britanny Adamsbritanycadams@gmail.com435-851-1442
RichfieldRICH2017-09-1415Christal Anderson(Girls)christal.a.photo@gmail.com435-97905380435-896-8472
Jared Justensen(Boys)801-200-8030
South SevierSSEV2017-09-1715Angie Cardangie.card@sevierlk12.ut.us435-527-4607
South SummitSSHS2017-10-0413Michael Rufswim@ssummit.org801-783-2423435-783-2423
Summit AcademySAHS2017-10-1713John Morganjohnmorgan@skaggscatholiccenter.org801-699-6751801-571-7200
UnionUNIO2017-10-1414Justin Schmittschmittc21@gmail.com435-823-2923
4A
Bear RiverBRHS2017-09-1412Danny Esplindanny.esplin@besd.net435-278-0758435-257-pool
Ben LomondBLHS2017-08-1711Max Millerblhstennis@yahoo.com801-941-7179801-625-1100
BonnevilleBONN2017-08-1711Nathan Tollntoll@wsd.net801-394-7935
Canyon ViewCVHS2017-10-049Kirt Brownkirt.brown@ironmail.org435-590-6885435-586-2869
Cedar CityCCHS2017-08-219Richard Costondiskcoston@gmail.com435-590-6068435-586-2869
Desert HillsDHHS2017-09-209Dani Caldwelldani.caldwell@washk12.com435-669-6093
DixieDIXIE2017-11-019Tamara Lemmontamara@spiraldigitalmedia.com435-275-5980435-669-1629
Green CanyonGCHS2017-08-2112Rigo Chaparro
HurricaneHURR2017-10-149Heath Thurstonblacklineswim@gmail.com801-361-7723
Juan DiegoJDCHS2017-10-1711John Moranjohnmoran@skaggschatholiccenter.org801-699-6751801-571-7200
LehiLEHI2017-08-2910Michael Kingmichaelking@slpinedistrict.org801-368-4022
LoganLOGAN2017-08-2912Meghan O'Verymegan.overly.swim@gmail.com435-799-1312435-797-0538
Mt. CrestMCHS2017-08-1712Tom Williamstomwill00@gmail.com435-764-1763435-245-7962
Mt. ViewMVHS2017-10-2610Ezra Silvaezra.silva@gmail.com801-201-4281801-229-7156
OgdenOGDEN2017-09-1411Andrea Sweetogdenswim@gmail.com801-430-4630801-625-1101
OremOREM2017-08-2110Tyler Mowertymower@gmail.com 801-369-3518
Park CityPCHS2017-08-2911Mike Wernerwerner@pcschools.us801-949-5281435-645-5617
PaysonPHS2017-08-2910Jilyan Bulkleyjilyan.bulkley@nebo.edu801-360-5939
Pine ViewPVHS2017-08-149Dani Caldwelldani.caldwell@washk12.org435-669-6093
RidgelineRIDGE2017-08-1712Taryn McEuenrideforeme@aol.com435-245-7962435-245-7962
Salem HillsSHHS2017-09-1410Brad Grahambrad.graham@nebo.edu801-921-9821801-489-2731
Sky ViewSVHS2017-09-1712Marcus SingletonMarcoos.g@me.com435-563-5625
Snow CanyonSCHS2017-11-019Tamara Lemontamara@spiraldigitalmedia.com435-275-5980435-669-1629
Spanish ForkSFHS2017-08-1110Christina Shakespearchristina.shakespear@nebo.edu801-472-0306801-798-5091
StansburySHS2017-08-2911Dan Petersonswimcoach@juno.com435-841-1488435-882-3247
TooeleTOOELE2017-08-1011Anne Walgamottanniewaits_vanlu@yahoo.com435-621-2081435-882-3246
UintahUHS2017-08-2110Wendy Harriswendyh@uintahrecreation.org435-621-2081781-0982 X-112
5A
AltaAHS2017-08-177Kelsey Courtkelsie.court@gmail.com801-815-1160385-468-3355
BountifulBNTF2017-10-275Alexa Lou Petersonalexalooupete14@gmail.com801-541-3211
Box ElderBEHS2017-09-285Jerry Hodgkinsonsumswimfly@yahoo.com 435-713-5606435-734-4852
BrightonBRI2017-08-217Todd Etheringtontodd@cottonwoodheights.com801-541-6447801-943-3190
Corner Canyon CCC2017-09-157Patrick Thurmanpatrick.thurman@canyonsdistrict.org801-558-2687
CottonwoodCOLTS2017-10-207Ron Lockwoodronlockweood@live.com801-815-7919801-273-2111
EastEAST2017-09-206Maxim Molokovmaxswimcoach@gmail.com505-269-8124
HighlandHIGH2017-10-256Mark Grayutahtop50@yahoo.com
JordanJOR2017-08-217Richard Barnesrichardbarnes28@gmail.com801-554-7724801-412-2070
Maple MountainMMHS2017-08-218Aubrey Longhurstaubrey.longhurst@nebo.edu801-310-7697801-489-2731
MurrayMHS2017-08-216Adam Huff801-284-2400
OlympusOLY2017-08-176Tom Thorumtthorum@gmail.com801-913-2786801-273-2009
ProvoPROVO2017-08-218Russ Prestwichrussp@provo.edu801-360-2636801-852-6610
RoyRHS2017-10-115Teresa Maasstmaass@wsd.net801-476-3640801-476-3638
SkylineSKY2017-08-296Joe Pereirajpereira@graniteschools.org801-898-7527801-646-5428
SkyridgeSKYR2017-08-108Dennis Meyringdmeyring@alpinedistrict801-368-4022801-368-4022
SpringvilleSPRV2017-08-218Travis PopeTravis.pope13@gmail.com385-309-8058801-489-2731
TimpanogosTHS2017-10-188Aaron Burgaburg@lpinedistrict.org801-376-0992801-229-7154
TimpviewTIMP2017-08-147Amy Chapmanmymchapman14@gmail.com385-352-5628435-852-6600
ViewmontVHS2017-10-275Steven Domanstevendoman01@gmail.com801-688-3135801-402-4200
WasatchWASA2017-09-148Shawn Marsingshawn.marsing@wasatch.edu801-910-4033435-654-3450
WestWEST2017-08-296Casey Jacksoncasonjackson@hotmail.com801-502-5278801-908-6231
Wood CrossWXHS2017-08-145Andrew Birdandbird@dsdmail.net801-688-2553801-402-4200
6A
American ForkAFHS2017-07-014Kathy Kingkdk31960@gmail.com801-472-2188801-763-3084
BinghamBHS2017-08-174Alyssa Kankamp801-414-6465
ClearfieldCLEAR2017-08-171Rocky Snowscs.rocky.snow@gmail.com801-814-9858
Copper HillsCHHS2017-09-183Hillary Hermansenhillary.hermansen@jordandistrict.org801-657-1991801-574-0176
CyprusCYP2017-08-142Jason Hayesjrhayes@graniteschools.org801-657-8843385-646-6244
DavisDAVIS2017-08-141Kit Barkerbarkerfam@gmail.com801-336-3939
FremontFREMT2017-09-201Timothy Shupetishupe@wsd.net801-810-4347
GrangerGRAN2017-10-052801-646-5320
HerrimanMS2017-08-103Michael H. Goldhardtherrimanpolo@gmail.com801-448-3552801-567-8530
HillcrestHILL2017-08-172Ryan Thierbacktriguyryan@yahoo.com801-694-9379
HunterHHS2017-09-072Tres Huffrlhuff@graniteschools.org435-885-2240385-646-5367
KearnsKHS2017-09-252Chris Hornechornepolo@yahoo.com801-808-2613966-5555 X 146
LaytonLAYTN2017-08-281Katie Limbklimb@dsdmail.net801-402-4985801-336-3939
Lone PeakLPHS2017-08-214Sam Blackburnloanepeakswim@gmail.com801-602-6079801-763-3084
NorthridgeNORTH2017-09-171Rocky Snowscs.rocky.snow@gmail.com801-814-9858
Pleasant GrovePGHS2017-10-264Lisa Harrissjznharris@hotmail.com801-856-5567801-763-3084
RivertonRVHS2017-08-213Andrew PowersApowers5390@gmail.com979-997-6842
SyracuseSYR2017-08-141Nathan Whitakernathanw67@gmail.com801-643-4776801-525-2640
TaylorsvilleTAYL2017-08-173Mary Ann Wardmward@graniteschools.org801-573-8035801-646-8954
WeberWEBER2017-09-071Bill Cruffwcruff@wsd.net801-814-2180801-625-1100
West JordanWJHS2017-10-253Tim Pollocktimothydpollock@gmail.com801-970-2744801-563-8440
WestlakeWL2017-09-144Chris Millercmiller@alpinedistrict.org801-380-1051801-368-4022