Utah Swimming Coaches Association

NISCA - USA Swimming - Utah Swimming - Membership Application Form - HS Team abbreviations
Member List 11-06-2017(Notify Mel of any changes)  - Sample Meet Manager High School Swim Meet
President:  John Moran johnmoran@skaggscatholiccenter.org    Treasure:  Mel Roberts  swimcoach506@hotmail.com

SchoolAbbrPaidRegionCoache-mailPhonePool
2A
Beaver High SchoolBEAV2018-10-2018Kirt Brownkirt.brown@ironmail.org435-590-6885435-586-2869
Great BasinGBASNOT PAID16
Gunnison ValleyGVHS2018-10-2018Kevin Haveykevinh@gunnisoncity.org435-979-5936435-528-7126
Intermountian ChristianICSNOT PAID22Vonda DeStigterdestiger_v@slcics.org435-943-3190
MillardMILL2018-10-2018Chelton Spendlovemhsswim@outlook.com801-710-3161
North SevierNSVR2018-10-2018
North SummitNSHS2018-10-2016Yance Fawcettyfawcett@nsummit.org435-640-9438435-336-2737
OakleyOAKNOT PAID22
ParowanPAR2018-10-2018
Rowland HallRH2018-10-2017
St. JosephSJHS2018-10-2016Max Millerblhstennis@yahoo.com801-941-7179801-625-1100
Telos AcademyTA2018-10-2021Joeli Collingsjoey@telos_rtc.com858-568-2119
Wasatch AcademyWA2018-10-2017Trish Rasmussentrish.rasmussen@wasatchacademeny.org435-851-1108
WaterfordWTFDNOT PAID17Todd Etheringtontoddetherington@hotmail.com801-541-6447435-943-3190
3A
American LeadershipALA2018-10-2014Clera Orr
CarbonCARB2018-10-2014Kamara Daviskamrick@emerytelcom.net435-650-3832435-637-7946
Delta High SchoolDELTA2018-10-2014Jimie Bakerjimie.baker@millardk12.org435-864-8366435-864-3133
EmeryEMERY2018-10-2015Andrea Johansenemeryswim@outlook.com435-749-1319435-381-7946
Grand CountyGRND2018-10-2015Brian Piercembpierce@yahoo.com435-210-0034435-259-8226
GrantsvilleGHS2018-10-2013Chism Nashchnash@tooeleschools.com435-535-5460435-882-3247
Judge MemorialJM2018-10-2013Sage Maaranenswim@judgememorial.com505-500-7163801-243-5718
Maeser PrepMPHS2018-10-2014Aaron Burgswimcoach@maeserprep.org801-376-0992801-229-7154
MorganMOR2018-10-2013
North SanpeteNSPHS2018-10-2015Britanny Adamsbritannycadams@gmail.com435-851-1442
RichfieldRICH2018-10-2015Christal Anderson(Girls)christal.a.photo@gmail.com435-979-5380435-896-8472
Jared Justensen(Boys)801-200-8030
South SevierSSVR2018-10-2015Angie Cardangie.card@seviersd.org801-623-7263435-896-8572
South SummitSSHS2018-10-2013Michael Rufswim@ssummit.org801-783-2423435-783-2423
Summit AcademySAHS2018-10-2013John Morganjohnmorgan@skaggscatholiccenter.org801-699-6751801-571-7200
UnionUNIO2018-10-2014Justin Schmittschmittc21@gmail.com435-823-2923
4A
Bear RiverBRHS2018-10-2012Danny Esplindanny.esplin@besd.net435-278-0758435-257-pool
Ben LomondBLHS2018-10-2011Max Millerblhstennis@yahoo.com801-941-7179801-625-1100
BonnevilleBONN2018-10-2011Nathan Tollntoll@wsd.net801-394-7935
Canyon ViewCVHS2018-10-209Kirt Brownkirt.brown@ironmail.org435-590-6885435-586-2869
Cedar CityCCHS2018-10-209Richard Costondickcoston@gmail.com435-590-6068435-586-2869
Desert HillsDHHS2018-10-209Dani Caldwelldani.caldwell@washk12.com435-669-6093
DixieDIXIE2018-10-209Tamara Lemmontamara@spiraldigitalmedia.com435-275-5980435-669-1629
Green CanyonGCHS2018-10-2012Rigo Chaparro
HurricaneHURR2018-10-209Heath Thurstonblacklineswim@gmail.com801-361-7723
Juan DiegoJDCHS2018-10-2011John Moranjohnmoran@skaggschatholiccenter.org801-699-6751801-571-7200
LehiLEHI2018-10-2010Michael Kingmichaelking@slpinedistrict.org801-368-4022
LoganLOGAN2018-10-2012Meghan O'Verymegan.overly.swim@gmail.com435-799-1312435-797-0538
Mt. CrestMCHS2018-10-2012Tom Williamstomwill00@gmail.com435-764-1763435-245-7962
Mt. ViewMVHS2018-10-2010Kenzie Joneskenziejones.coach@gmail.com801-592-9898801-229-7156
OgdenOGDEN2018-10-2011Andrea Sweetogdenswim@gmail.com801-430-4630801-625-1101
OremOREM2018-10-2010Chad Harrischadharris@alpinedistrict.org 801-368-1105
Park CityPCHS2018-10-2011Mike Wernerwerner@pcschools.us801-949-5281435-645-5617
PaysonPHS2018-10-2010Jilyan Bulkleyjilyan.bulkley@nebo.edu801-360-5939
Pine ViewPVHS2018-10-209Dani Caldwelldani.caldwell@washk12.org435-669-6093
RidgelineRIDGE2018-10-2012Taryn McEuenridgelineswim@gmail.com425-512-4106435-245-7962
Salem HillsSHHS2018-10-2010Brad Grahambrad.graham@nebo.edu801-921-9821801-489-2731
Sky ViewSVHS2018-10-2012Marcus SingletonMarcoos.g@me.com435-563-5625
Snow CanyonSCHS2018-10-209Tamara Lemontamara@spiraldigitalmedia.com435-275-5980435-669-1629
Spanish ForkSFHS2018-10-2010Christina Shakespearchristina.shakespear@nebo.edu801-472-0306801-798-5091
StansburySHS2018-10-2011Dan Petersonswimcoach@juno.com435-841-1488435-882-3247
TooeleTOOELE2018-10-2011Matt Mechammmecham@tooeleschools.org435-882-3247
UintahUHS2018-10-2010Wendy Harriswendyh@uintahrecreation.org435-621-2081781-0982 X-112
5A
AltaAHS2018-10-207Kelsey Courtkelsie.court@gmail.com801-815-1160385-468-3355
BountifulBNTF2018-10-205Alexa Lou Petersonalexalooupete14@gmail.com801-541-3211
Box ElderBEHS2018-10-205Jerry Hodgkinsonsumswimfly@yahoo.com 435-713-5606435-734-4852
BrightonBRI2018-10-207Todd Etheringtontodd@cottonwoodheights.com801-541-6447801-943-3190
Corner Canyon CCC2018-10-207Patrick Thurmanpatrick.thurman@canyonsdistrict.org801-558-2687
CottonwoodCOLTS2018-10-207Ron Lockwoodronlockweood@live.com801-815-7919801-273-2111
EastEAST2018-10-206Maxim Molokovmaxswimcoach@gmail.com505-269-8124
FarmingtonFHS2018-10-205Kelli Morrilkemorrill@dsdmail.net
HighlandHIGH2018-10-206Mark Grayutahtop50@yahoo.com
JordanJOR2018-10-207Richard Barnesrichardbarnes28@gmail.com801-554-7724801-412-2070
Maple MountainMMHS2018-10-208Aubrey Longhurstaubrey.longhurst@nebo.edu801-310-7697801-489-2731
MurrayMHS2018-10-206Adam Huff801-284-2400
OlympusOLY2018-10-206Tom Thorumtthorum@gmail.com801-913-2786801-273-2009
ProvoPROVO2018-10-208Russ Prestwichrussp@provo.edu801-360-2636801-852-6610
RoyRHS2018-10-205Natalie Andersonnaanderson1@wsd.net801-476-3638
SkylineSKY2018-10-206Joe Pereirajpereira@graniteschools.org801-898-7527801-646-5428
SkyridgeSKYR2018-10-208Colin Gillcgill@alpinedistrict.org402-201-8159801-368-4022
SpringvilleSPRV2018-10-208Travis PopeTravis.pope13@gmail.com385-309-8058801-489-2731
TimpanogosTHS2018-10-208Aaron Burgaburg@alpinedistrict.org801-376-0992801-229-7154
TimpviewTIMP2018-10-207Amy Chapmanmymchapman14@gmail.com385-352-5628435-852-6600
ViewmontVHS2018-10-205Steven Domanstevendoman01@gmail.com801-688-3135801-402-4200
WasatchWASA2018-10-208Shawn Marsingshawn.marsing@wasatch.edu801-910-4033435-654-3450
WestWEST2018-10-206Casey Jacksoncasonjackson@hotmail.com801-502-5278801-908-6231
Wood CrossWXHS2018-10-205Andrew Birdandbird@dsdmail.net801-402-4538801-402-4200
6A
American ForkAFHS2017-11-074Kathy Kingkdk31960@gmail.com801-472-2188801-763-3084
BinghamBHS2017-08-174Alyssa Kankamp801-414-6465
ClearfieldCLEAR2017-08-171Rocky Snowscs.rocky.snow@gmail.com801-814-9858
Copper HillsCHHS2017-09-183Hillary Hermansenhillary.hermansen@jordandistrict.org801-657-1991801-574-0176
CyprusCYP2017-08-142Jason Hayesjrhayes@graniteschools.org801-657-8843385-646-6244
DavisDAVIS2017-08-141Kit Barkerbarkerfam@gmail.com801-336-3939
FremontFREMT2017-09-201Timothy Shupetishupe@wsd.net801-810-4347
GrangerGRAN2017-10-052801-646-5320
HerrimanMS2017-08-103Michael H. Goldhardtherrimanpolo@gmail.com801-448-3552801-567-8530
HillcrestHILL2017-08-172Ryan Thierbacktriguyryan@yahoo.com801-694-9379
HunterHHS2017-09-072Tres Huffrlhuff@graniteschools.org435-885-2240385-646-5367
KearnsKHS2017-09-252Chris Hornechornepolo@yahoo.com801-808-2613966-5555 X 146
LaytonLAYTN2017-08-281Katie Limbklimb@dsdmail.net801-928-8345801-336-3939
Lone PeakLPHSNOT PAID4Celeste Tiffanycdtiff@gmail.com801-362-9333801-763-3084
NorthridgeNORTH2017-09-171Rocky Snowscs.rocky.snow@gmail.com801-814-9858
Pleasant GrovePGHS2017-10-264Lisa Harrissjznharris@hotmail.com801-856-5567801-763-3084
RivertonRVHS2017-08-213Andrew PowersApowers5390@gmail.com979-997-6842
SyracuseSYR2017-08-141Nathan Whitakernathanw67@gmail.com801-643-3909801-525-2640
TaylorsvilleTAYL2017-08-173Mary Ann Wardmward@graniteschools.org801-573-8035801-646-8954
WeberWEBER2017-09-071Bill Cruffwcruff@wsd.net801-814-2180801-625-1100
West JordanWJHS2017-10-253Tim Pollocktimothydpollock@gmail.com801-970-2744801-563-8440
WestlakeWL2017-09-144Chris Millercmiller@alpinedistrict.org801-380-1051801-368-4022